Probably Stepping Down

Sup. MrStarfawks, your tech admin here. Just wanted to let you all know that i’m probably going to step down from my status. I’m currently looking for a tech admin replacement. And until then, I’ll stick around. So to get to the point; if you have any server experience and know how to update plugins and manage a server from BeastNode. Hit me up on Steam or Skype.

Skype: Gold Panda (Jerod)

Steam: Issac Clarke

The server is all ready to go. But things have come up and caused me to go over the edge and snap. I love managing the server more than most things, but the pointless drama and constant lecturers have just become too much for me. Maybe I’ll change my mind. But right now, i’m just done. Donors can join the server RIGHT NOW! Yes the server is up for donors. So go enjoy it, you paying members you. 🙂

4 Responses to “Probably Stepping Down”

  1. Jazzy Says:

    I do not approve of this leaving MC thing. 😛

  2. Jazzy Says:

    I changed my mind. Go away unless you feel like being reasonable. “Because I said so and I’m admin” is not a good reason for anything.

  3. joecool123456789 Says:

    HiHi! I am joecool123456789. I have had experience of running my own server, and two friends servers. I also know how to update plugins. I also can build great thing sin minecraft!

  4. xXxNytemarexXx Says:

    I’m not sure who to contact about this, but I paid for donorship right before the server reset. And I never got the value of my money out of it. I just want to know if there is a chance I can get the use out of my money and check out the server as it is now, I know its exclusive to donors only, But I donated and never got the props out of it. I don’t want my money back, I just want to come back, in all of my years of Minecraft, I have never enjoyed a server more then the Land of Latenight, and have been unable to move onto other servers because of it. So please reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

